Online Classes Available

Cambridge IGCSE Mandarin Courses

The IGCSE Chinese test is developed by the Cambridge International Examination Centre in the UK and is a language expression test for Chinese learners aged 14 to 16。

Cambridge IGCSE Mandarin exams test four main skills: Listening, Speaking, Reading and Writing.

There are three types of IGCSE Chinese tests: the first language (IGCSE Chinese as a First language 0509), the second language (IGCSE Chinese as a Second Language 0523, Edexcel IGCSE Chinese) and Foreign Language (IGCSE Chinese as Foreign language 0547) – according to their Chinese level.

Courses Available for IGSCE Mandarin

Cambridge IGCSE Mandarin Chinese - Foreign Language (0547)

Designed to help children learn the basic Chinese skills

Cambridge IGCSE Mandarin Chinese - Second Language (0523)

Help students gain a better understanding of the existing school curriculum